Pink bracelet

Pink Bracelet

Aujourd’hui est un jour spécial car j’écris un second post. Je voulais vous montrer le premier bracelet que j’ai tricoté. Je ne suis pas contente du résultat mais j’aime la couleur.

Today it’s a special day because I am writing a second post. I want to show you the first bracelet that I knitted. I am unhappy with the result but I love the color.

Bracelet tricot

Bracelet tricot

Bracelet tricot

J’en ferai un nouveau, mais cette fois il sera plus petit.

Bonne soirée. A bientôt ♥

I will try again but the bracelet will be more small.

Have a nice evening. See you soon ♥

Laisser un commentaire

