Black Lace wristcuffs

Black Lace Wristcuffs

Salut tout le monde =). Cette après-midi je n’ai pas travaillé, j’en ai donc profité pour me faires des wristcuffs. J’ai acheté le matériel nécessaire ce matin après mon travail. Lundi, une amie m’a gentiment expliquer comment faire des wristcuffs car j’avais plusieurs idées et j’étais un peu perdues avec mes différentes théories.

Hello everyone =) I don’t worked this afternoon so I made black wristcuffs. I bought materials this morning after my work. A great friend explained me, on monday, how to make wristcuffs, because I had many ideas and I was a bit lost with all my theories.

Black Lace wristcuffs

J’ai tenté de faire une jolie photo d’un wriscuff porté.

I tried to take a beautiful picture from a wristcuff that I wore.

Black Lace wristcuffs

Laisser un commentaire

